Lisa Loucks Christenson's Book Series

The following is a list of Lisa's original book series. 

  • 8H: Eight Horsemen of Equinox Estuary
  • Blue Code of Silence™
  • Bow Wow Detectives®
  • Depot House Blues™
  • Donnie Destin™
  • Earn the Badge™
  • Faith Like a Song™
  • Lisa's Bald Eagle Documentary™
  • Meow Meow Detectives™
  • of Whitewater™
  • Owls of Huoulah™
  • Robinwood Ridge™
  • Valentine, Minnesota™
  • Welcome to Gopher Count™
  • Wolves of Whitewater Falls™




Our brands